Move the Smart Way!

MOVE THE PACK & LOAD WAY

Have you worked with Georgia Pack & Load Moving and Storage? We’d love to hear from you! Click HERE to leave a review!

     
Georgia Pack & Load is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 139 reviews from around the Web.
2019-07-21
     
Professional, efficient, organized and focused on doing a great and careful job
2019-07-21
     
Each of the men was very polite, and my furnishings were well cared for, since they wrapped each piece at the front end of the move & unwrapped here at my new home.
2019-07-21
     
Professional, clean and always a great attitude, despite the heat. Will recommend to everyone we know who will be moving.
2019-07-21
     
The workers were most professional, completed the work flawlessly and with zero damage. We were most pleased with them!
2019-07-21
     
The movers were courteous and did a great job. I'll definitely use Georgia Pack and Load for my future moves.
2019-07-21
     
They worked so hard (and in 90 degree heat) and took great care of our things! Absolutely nothing was broken. We would HIGHLY recommend.
2019-07-21
     
2019-07-21
     
The team was professional and courteous through out the entire process.
2019-07-21
     
The entire staff was professional, friendly, and worked diligently.
2019-07-21
     
Very professional, responsible and polite. Grateful for their services!
2019-07-21
     
The packing team, M, J, and I, were fast and efficient. They communicated and were professional at every step of the way. I highly recommend!
2019-07-21
     
Excellent experience! Each worker was efficient and professional. There were no unknowns about pricing.
2019-07-21
     
Pedro and his team did an outstanding job - carefully wrapping breakable and valuable items.
2019-07-21
     
Great service. All 5 of the crew were very friendly & respectful. Great attitude!
2019-07-21
     
Their movers are very experienced, very efficient, and so nice to work with. They are especially accommodating with multiple stop moves.
2019-07-21
     
They were very professional and friendly. Our best moving experience by far. I would highly recommend using them.
2019-07-09
     
Very professional throughout the entire move. They arrived on time and were careful with all of our pieces.
2019-07-04
     
Jude and his crew were on time, friendly, and efficient. Thank you again GA Pack & Load for making the moving process a breeze!
2019-06-27
     
Awesome Job moving our warehouse and office today ! These guys Rock! I highly recommend this company for your next move !!!
2019-06-21
     
Great customer service, fair pricing.
2019-05-21
     
They were Amazing!!!! Ralph & Reed were Great! Great Place
2019-05-21
     
Nicely done, GA Pack and Load!
2019-05-21
     
Best upscale moving company bar non! Great company. Took a lot of stress and worry out the moving process. Kept my belonging safe.
2019-05-21
     
Outstanding moving experience! Joe and his team were fast and efficient. I highly recommend them!
2019-04-21
     
2019-03-21
     
They arrived on time, delivered our goods over 900 miles with no damage, were respective of our items and a pleasure to have as our movers.
2019-03-21
     
2019-03-21
     
Georgia Pack and Load did an excellent job for our recent in-town move. GA Pack & Load stands behind their service.
2019-03-21
     
Georgia Pack and Load did a great job on my move. They were polite, very accommodating and handled my property with care.
2019-02-21
     
Movers were very efficient and personable. I would definitely use again.
2019-01-21
     
No complaints.
2018-12-21
     
Absolutely fantastic! Their crew of eight men were super fast and professional.
2018-11-21
     
Miss Mary was AMAZING! She treated our goodies as if they were her own. Gary and his crew were STELLAR.
2018-11-21
     
These guys did a fantastic job! From Ralph’s estimate to Kevin and his entertaining crew, they were awesome!
2018-11-21
     
This move was a very good experience for us.
2018-11-21
     
They were very professional in everything they did and really seemed to care that we were satisfied with the service they delivered.Thanks again to you and the whole Georgia Pack and Load team for helping us get on with living the dream!
2018-11-21
     
Honestly , this was the best move I’ve ever experience , This company along with the moving guys were extremely efficient , professional and had a great work ethic , and they showed up right on time .
2018-11-21
     
They were on time, careful, efficient, super strong, well organized, and made great wise choices in moving us from a 5000 sq. Ft home.
2018-10-25
     
These guys did a fantastic job! From Ralph’s estimate to Kevin and his entertaining crew, they were awesome!
2018-10-21
     
Georgia Pack & Load has been fabulous! They did a staging pack, then a full pack, a full move and they're unpacking me on Saturday.
2018-10-17
     
Really hard working guys!!!
2018-10-02
     
From the first phone call to moving day, they were always courteous and respectful. We moved out of Georgia to Texas.
2018-08-21
     
Great job!!
2018-08-21
     
All movers for personable and professional (I get along with all walks of life though). Nothing broken that I know of and of value.
2018-08-21
     
The best experience ever! We have since referred them to two other people and they loved them as well.
2018-08-21
     
Was referred to GA P&L by a happy, impressed customer who hired them to move a 5K sf home.
2018-08-21
     
2018-08-21
     
Excellent and Professional Company! Impressive! When Georgia Pack and Load Moved me, they did a marvelous job.
2018-08-21
     
Guys were on time, efficient and professional. This is the only company you need to use when moving.
2018-08-21
     
Going from West Cobb up to Cherokee with a house full of furniture and boxes of memories, we were not sure what to expect from a moving company... but every one of their movers was courteous, considerate, fun, efficient, and sincerely concerned with making our move as smooth and simple as possible.My wife an I could not be more impressed, and are grateful to DeAngelo and the impressive crew who loaded up two huge trucks of stuff, delivered and placed it in its proper spot at our new location, and worked with a contagious enthusiasm to make sure everything was "just right."If you are moving, Georgia Pack and Load should be the first call you make... highly recommend them!
Showing 51 to 100 of 120 entries
« Previous Next »

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR WORK

Atlanta’s Trusted Moving Professionals

Relocating is stressful enough without having to pack up everything you own and drive it miles away. Thankfully, Georgia Pack & Load is here to help every step of the way. We’ve maintained an unblemished record of excellence since we opened in 1995 and are ready to put our experience to work for you. Contact us today to start your move.

Learn More

OUR LOCATION

Tench Rd Suite 100
Suwanee , GA 30024
View in maps